Wednesday, 3 April 2013

Monroe Crossing (USA) back in Europe from 6th April - 4th May!

Thanks to A.R.T. Promotions and Derek Johnson of Monroe Crossing (USA) for this update:
Monroe Crossing - real bluegrass entertainment!
 "This next month is a very exciting time of travel for Monroe Crossing. We are headed back to Europe for the entire month of April. If you are one of our European friends or happen to be traveling in Europe next month, check out our calendar below to see where we will be appearing. Our travels will take us through Germany, Switzerland, The Netherlands and even Denmark. Two years ago when we toured Europe we played 8 shows in 9 days. This time we have reserved a little extra time for sight-seeing and some well-deserved down time. We look forward to seeing our European friends again as well as making some new friends along the way.

Derek Johnson
For Monroe Crossing
www.monroecrossing.com

***


Europe 2013 Tour Dates 

Saturday, April 6, 2013 at 8:45 pm
Ehingen/Donau Bluegrass & Country Night
Lindenhalle Linde Hall, Lindenstr. 51
Ehingen, Germany

Sunday, April 7, Time: 5:00pm
Jufa (Bluegrass in Basel)
(also featuring Peter and Joan Wernick)
Peter Merian-Strasse 30
Basel, Switzerland
41614239691

Monday, April 8 at 8:00 pm
D.A.I., Karlstrasse 3
Tuebingen, Germany

Tuesday, April 9 at 8:00 pm
Clubheim Illertal Coboys, Sandbergweg 17
Vöhringen, Germany

Wednesday, April 10, Time(s) TBA
Sudhaus, Sudetenstr. 70
Kaufbeuren, Germany

Friday, April 12, Time(s) TBA
Stone Valley Music
Hotel 't Zwaantje, Zieuwentseweg 1
Lichtenvoorde, 
The Netherlands

Saturday, April 13 at 8:00 pm
Party Centrum "De Vriendschap"
1715 GZ Spanbroek
Wadway/Wognum, 
The Netherlands
0229-571448

Friday, April 19, Time(s) TBA
Karens Minde, Copenhagen
Copenhagen, Denmark

Sunday, April 21, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Stadtzentrum
Voehringen, Germany
0049170824

Thursday, April 25, Time TBA
Muehlekeller,
3233 Tschugg, Switzerland

Saturday, May 4,
Buehl Bluegrass Festival
Buergerhaus Neuer Market
Buehl, Germany
00497223-230

For more information, contact A.R.T. Promotions, info@artpromotions.ch, +41614239691