Tuesday, 10 May 2011

Brent Moyer European tour

Brent Moyer (USA), who describes his music as 'Country * Rock 'n' Roll * Americana * Blues * Rockabilly * Jazz * Cajun * TexMex * Pop * Broadway' (but not bluegrass) sends to the European Bluegrass Blog his schedule for his European tour 2011, starting this week:

Wednesday, May 18, Restaurant Prattigauerhof, Schiers, GR, CH
Friday, May 20, Nidwood Saloon (sold out), Stans, CH
Saturday, May 21, Gasthaus Roessli, Versam, GR, CH
Monday, May 23, Tom’s Beer Box, Chur, GR, CH
Tuesday, May 24, Beer Garden Concert, Kleinkunstbuhne Zur Post, Obing, DE
Friday, May 27, Venkovni Country Fest, Restaurace U Floriana, Ceske Budejovice – Mokra, CZ
Saturday, May 28, Stakonice Country Jamboree, Strakonice, CZ
Saturday, May 28, Country Saloon, Benovy u Klatovy, CZ
Monday, May 30, Restaurace  Barca, Saratovska 20, Praha Strasnice, CZ
Tuesday, May 31, Hotel U Zlateho Byka, Kocinova 135, Pisek, CZ
Friday, June 3, Restaurace U Vodarny, Korunni 75, Praha Vinohrady, CZ
Saturday, June 4, Restaurace Stara Skola, Nenacovice 18, okr. Beroun, Nenacovice, CZ
Friday, June 10, Repp Clan’s Home, Habersdorf 33, 3300 Amstetten, AT (with Nick Shannon)
Saturday, June 11, Internat. Country Music Festival 2011, Stockehalle Bad Ischl (near Katrinseilbahn-Talstation), Bad Ischl, AT
Sunday, June 12, Country Brunch, Café Lafayette, 11 AM – 1 PM, Bad Ischl, AT