Sunday, 16 May 2010

Announcing new EBMA board members

After the annual general membership assembly last Thursday, 13th May, the EBMA board was back to seven members, each from a different country!
At the first board meeting the next day, the various tasks were assigned and we're happy to announce the receipe for a great team forming the EBMA board of directors: Chairperson: Angelika Torrie (Switzerland); Vice Chair: Christopher Howard-Williams (France); Membership Admin: Rienk Janssen (The Netherlands); At large: Petr Brandejs (Czech Republic); Martino Coppo (Italy); Chris Keenan (Ireland); Dagfinn Pedersen (Norway).
More news to follow as soon as we catch up with all our duties ...