Monday, 26 April 2010

Blue Dew concert schedule 2010-11


Blue Dew (NL), whose unique style combines bluegrass and Irish traditional music, announce their concert schedule for 2010-2011:

Sun. 30 May 2010 Muziek op De Welle, Markelo
'Little whisky child', 14:30-16:00. More info here.

Sat. 11 Sept. 2010 Buitengewoon Buitenconcert, Wekerom
'Little whisky child' & CD launch; begins 20:00. More info TBA.

Sat. 25 Sept. 2010 De Oude Remise, Nieuweschans
'Little whisky child'; begins 20:30; admission €12.50 advance booking, €15 at the door. More info here.

Sat. 6 Nov. 2010 Theater Prismare, Enschede
'Little whisky child'; begins 20:00; admission €10. More info here.

Sat. 20 Nov. 2010 Kronkeltheater, Slagharen
'Little whisky child'; begins 20:00. More info TBA.

Fri. 26 Nov. 2010 Deventer Schouwburg
'Little whisky child'; begins 20:00. More info here.

Sat. 11 Dec. 2010 Capellenborgtheater, Wijhe
'Little whisky child'; begins 20:15. More info here.

Thurs. 3 Mar. 2011 Theater Globe, Hilversum
'Tales for the ever-young'. More info here.

Fri. 9 Apr. 2011 Theater Carrousel, Ommen
'Little whisky child'; begins 20:00. More info here.

Sat. 21 May 2011 Theater Idea, Soest
'Little whisky child'; begins 20:00. More info here.

There is still space in our schedule for appearances in Jan.-June 2011.

Blue Dew can be booked through the StudioKLEINkunst agency. If you are interested in the performance 'The long journey home', the story-programme 'Roasted barley', the programme for those aged 6 and over 'Tales for the ever-young', or the new performance 'Little whisky child', contact:

Marius Klein
Burg. Tonckensstraat 12
7921 KC Zuidwolde (dr)
Tel: +31 (0)6 26552185
e-mail

A joy to see you again and may joy be with you all!