Tuesday, 31 March 2009

Spring releases from Strictly Country

Strictly Country Records announce their spring releases: the new CD Rollin' along: live in Holland by Jonathan Edwards, with twenty tracks; and The storm by Liz Meyer, accompanied by Bela Fleck, Jerry Douglas, Sam Bush, Emmylou Harris, Stuart Duncan, Ron Block, Rob Ickes, Glen Duncan, Byron House, Kenny Malone, Mark Johnson, and Shad Cobb.

Both albums can be sampled on CD Baby. Please contact SCR by e-mail to buy direct from the label, or for DJ and press copies.

Strictly Country Records is a major supporter of the EWOB Festival.