Tuesday, 3 February 2009

Kruger Brothers in Europe, Mar.-Apr. 2009

The Kruger Brothers return to Europe for a two-week tour in spring 2009. The full schedule, as it currently appears on their website, is as follows. All events are concerts unless otherwise stated.

Sat. 21 Mar. Kasinosaal, Erstfeld, Switzerland (buy ticket online)
Tues. 24 Mar. The Village Arts Centre, Kilworth, Co. Cork, Ireland. TBA
Wed. 25 Mar. St John's Theatre and Arts Centre, Listowel, Co. Kerry, Ireland. TBA
Thurs. 26 Mar. Ireland. TBA
Sat. 28 Mar. Eagle Music Shop, West Yorkshire, UK: all-day event, workshops, evening concert with the Kruger Brothers (Eagle Music Shop, +44 (0)1484 661460)
Sat. 29 Mar. Carnglaze Caverns & the Rum Store, Liskeard, Cornwall, UK. TBA
Mon. 30 Mar. New Acoustic Gallery, Solingen, Germany (Oliver Waitze, +49(0) 212/2474007)
Wed. 1 Apr. Konservatorium, Bern, Switzerland (buy ticket online)
Thurs. 2 Apr. Short demos at Deering Banjos booth, Musikmesse, Frankfurt, Germany
Fri. 3 Apr. Short demos at Deering Banjos booth, Musikmesse, Frankfurt, Germany
Sat. 4 Apr. Short demos at Deering Banjos booth, Musikmesse, Frankfurt, Germany
Sun. 5 Apr. Kammermusiksaal, Tonhalle, Z├╝rich, Switzerland (buy ticket online)
Tues. 7 Apr. Prague, Czech Republic

Links for buying tickets online can be found on the Kruger Brothers website.