Saturday, 24 May 2008

EWOB events, 25 May-21 June

Contact data and website links are on the EWOB Festival website, where a list of all EWOB events up to 21 June 2008 can be downloaded.

Sun. 25 May
Beppe Gambetta (I), Haldenstein, Switzerland
Blue Dew (NL), Long Journey Home, Geldermalsen, Netherlands
.357 Stringband (USA), Hellevoetsluis, Netherlands
Fishguard Folk Festival, Fishguard, Pembrokeshire, Wales, UK
The Wailin' Jennys (USA), Langholm, Scotland, UK

Tues. 27 May
Beverly Smith & Carl Jones (USA), Dartford, Kent, England, UK

Wed. 28 May
Infamous Stringdusters (USA), Fuerth, Germany
Beppe Gambetta (I), Spandau, Germany
The Wailin' Jennys (USA), Bury, Lancashire, England, UK

Thurs. 29 May
EWOB Bluegrass Night, Basel, Switzerland
Jamboree 2008, Strakonice, Czech Republic
Infamous Stringdusters (USA), Dreieich, Germany
Beverly Smith & Carl Jones (USA), Lewes, Sussex, England, UK
The Wailin' Jennys (USA), Glasgow, Scotland, UK

Fri. 30 May
Beppe Gambetta (I), Krumbach, Austria
Jamboree 2008, Strakonice, Czech Republic
Thierry Lecocq & Thierry Ganchou Group (F), Jouar, France
Acoustic Guitar Workshop, Recoaro t (Vicenza), Italy
The Wailin' Jennys (USA), London, UK
Americana Festival, Glasgow, Scotland, UK

Sat. 31 May
Jamboree 2008, Strakonice, Czech Republic
Poutnici (CZ), Zaluzi u Plzne, Czech Republic
Acoustic Guitar Workshop, Recoaro t (Vicenza), Italy
Crooked Still (USA), Newcastle, England UK
The Wailin' Jennys (USA), Oswestry, Shropshire, England

Sun. 1 June
Acoustic Guitar Workshop, Recoaro t (Vicenza), Italy
Infamous Stringdusters (USA), BluegrassFest, Bratislava, Slovakia

Mon. 2 June
Acoustic Guitar Workshop, Recoaro t (Vicenza), Italy
Infamous Stringdusters (USA), Waldkraiburg, Germany

Fri. 6 June-Sun. 8 June
Rootsinpyhtaa 2008, Ruotsinpyhtaa, Finland

Sat. 7 June
Sacred Sounds of Grass (D), Oldenburg, Germany

Fri. 20 June-Sat. 21 June
36th Annual Banjo Jamboree, Caslav, Czech Republic