Wednesday, 27 February 2008

Hickory Project back in Europe!

From tomorrow (Thursday) you may look forward to seeing a wonderful live-show of the amazing Pennsylvania-based Hickory Project.

The Hickory Project has some of the best musicians in bluegrass today. Award-winning mandolin player Anthony Hannigan and Florida fiddle champion Sue Cunningham put together a group of band members fused by excellence. The music, the arrangements, the original selections will delight any music lover. You'll make a wise choice when you visit a Hickory Project concert. Just sit back and enjoy!

Thurs. 28 Feb.: Bluegrass in Basel, Basel, Switzerland, 7.30 p.m. with food from 6.30 p.m.
Fri. 29 Feb.: Ghost City Saloon, Country & Western Freunde Haag/H., Austria, 8.00 p.m.
Sat. 1 Mar.: Bluegrass na Blatech Festival, Blata (near Jicín), Czech Republic
Tues. 4 Mar.: KD MLEJN, o.p.s. - Klub Mlejn, Prague, Czech Republic; Kovár(ova 1615/4 Praha 13 Stodulky 155 00 IC: 27452581 e-mail; 8.00 p.m.
Thurs. 6 Mar.: Buurthuis Ter Cose, Opcosenstraat 7, Nieuwerkerken-Kozen, Belgium, 8.00 p.m.
Fri. 7 Mar.: available; contact NOW
Sat. 8 Mar.: Kulturhuset Karens Minde, Wagnersvej 19, Copenhagen, Denmark (Bluegrass Music Denmark), 9.00 p.m.
Sun. 9 Mar.: Det Bruunske Pakhus, Fredericia, Denmark, 8.00 p.m.
Tues. 11 Mar.: The Colonial Country Club Valthermond, ‘t Veurof, Zuiderdiep 71, +31 591 513103, Valthe, the Netherlands, 8.00 p.m.

Wed. 12 Mar.: available; contact NOW

Thurs. 13 Mar.: Illertal Cowboys , Vöhringen, Germany, 8.00 p.m.
Fri. 14 Mar.: Lindenhalle 'St Patrick's Day Party', Ehingen, Germany, 8.00 p.m.
Sat. 15 Mar.: Haberhaus Kulturklub, Schaffhausen, Switzerland, 8.00 p.m.

For more information visit A.R.T. Promotions.